IQAC Composition AY 2022-23	
1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. Aparna Tembulkar
 Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight) 	Dr. Vikas Peshave
	Prof. Upendra Lele
	Prof. Rupali Gupte
	Prof. Devaki Jain
3. One member from the Management	Dr. Ashok Joshi
4. Few Senior administrative officers	Mr. Arjun Mohite
	Mr. Santosh Shetty
5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni	Dr. Sunita Joshi
	Mr. Pratik Bhalerao
	Mr. Vivek Soman
6. One nominee each from	Ms. Rinita Laskar
Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders	Mr. Anand Paranjpe
	Mr. Rasamoy Chakraborty
7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Dr. Suwarna Shidore and Dr. Anand Chitanand